R&D Cell

The R&D Cell at MIT Saint Dnyaneshwar BEd College, Alandi, comprises the following members. This committee shall oversee the smooth and efficient coordination of research and development activities in the institute to foster overall growth.

Name Role in the Committee
Dr. Surendra C. Herkal Chairman
Asst. Prof. Pratibha Dabhade-Raysoni Coordinator (R&D)
Asst. Prof. Angad Jawale Member
Asst. Prof. Gangotri Rokade Member
Asst. Prof. Shekhar Kshirsagar Member
Dr. Vikas Tupsundar Member
Asst. Prof. Sanjay Shinde Member