MAEER's MIT Saint Dnayneshwar B.Ed. College, Alandi Devachi, Pune

1st October 2022 to 30th September 2027

College Development Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the committee member	Role in the committee
1	Dr. B.B. Waphare	Chairman
2	Dr. Asawari Bhave	Management Nominee
3	Mr. Anagad Jawale	Head of Dept.
4	Dr. Pratibha Dabhade	Teacher
5	Dr. Vikas Tupsundar	Teacher
6	Mr. Sanjay Shinde	Teacher
7	Ms. Darashana Pawar	Teacher
8	Dr. Gangotri Rokade	Coordinator (IQAC)
9	Dr. Surendra Herkal	Member Secretary
10	Dr. Bhalchandra Bhave	Local Member (Education)
11	Mr. Rajesh Ram Kandage	Local Member (Industry)
12	Dr. Dattatray Tapkeer	Local Member (Research)
13	Dr. Bhaskar Iawge	Local Member (Social)
14	Mr. Sandip Gadilkar	Non- teaching Employee
15	President – Student Council	
16	Secretary – Student Council	

Dr. Surendra Herkal Principal Sd/-