Composition of Student Grievance Redressal Committee

Student Grievance Redressal Committee is formed & following are the committee members for the academic year 2022-23:

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Roll in the Committee
1	Dr. Surendra Herkal	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. Angad Jawale	Lecturer	Coordinator
3	Dr. Vikas Tupsundar	Lecturer	Member
4	Dr. Pratibha Dabhade	Lecturer	Member
5	Ms. Darshana Pawar	Lecturer	Member
6	Ms. Suvarna Mhaske	Student S.Y. B.Ed	Member
7	Ms. Keerti Agrawal	Student F.Y. B.Ed	Member



Principal