## **MAEER's**

## MIT SAINT DNYANESHWAR B.ED COLLEGE

## ALANDI (DEVACHI) PUNE – 412105

## **Composition of Anti- Sexual Harassment Committee**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. S.C. Herkal	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Pratibha Dabhade	Asst. Professor	In-charge
3	Dr. Gangotri Rokade	Asst. Professor	Coordinator (IQAC)
4	Dr. Shilpa Gawande	Librarian	Member
5	Ms. Disha Thakur	Asst. Professor	Member
6	Ms. Shridevi Jadhav	Police	Member
7	Ms. Nishigandha Sonawane	Student SY B.Ed	Member
8	Ms. Kriti Shukla	Student FY B.Ed	Member



Principal