MAEER's



MIT SAINT DNYANESHWAR B.ED COLLEGE

ALANDI (DEVACHI) PUNE – 412105

Composition of Anti Ragging Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Role in the Committee
1	Dr. Surendra Herkal	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Shilpa Gawande	Librarian	Nodal officer
3	Sandip Gadilkar	Asst. Professor	In charge
4	Dr. Gangotri Rokade	Asst. Professor	Coordinator (IQAC)
5	Mr. Sandesh Tapkir	Respective Local Citizen	Member
6	Mr. Chandrakant Jadhav	PSI Police Representative	Member
7	Mr. Arjun Medankar	Representative of Press & Mass Media	Member
8	Mr. Pankaj Kulkarni	Representative of NGO	Member
9	Mrs. Swati Mhaske	Representative of Parents	Member
10	Ms. Tejali Malve	Student (S.Y.B.Ed)	Member
11	Ms. Priyanka Bhave	Student (S.Y. B.Ed)	Member
12	Ms. Aruna Birajdar	Student (F.Y. B.Ed)	Member



Police dada



Police didi

Principal