MAEER's

MIT SAINT DNYANESHWAR B.ED COLLEGE

ALANDI (DEVACHI) PUNE - 412105

Student Grievance Redressal Committee

MINUTES OF MEETING

Timing: 2.00 pm Date: 20/08/2022

Presence: Dr. Surendra Herkal, Mr. Angad Jawale, Dr. Vikas Tupsundar, Dr. Pratibha Dabhade, Ms. Darshana Pawar, Ms. Suvarna Mhaske, Ms. Keerti Agrawal

Venue: Principal Office

Agenda of Meeting:

- 1. To discuss about making awareness about Student Grievance committee amongst Student teachers.
- 2. To discuss about giving assurance to the students about Redressal and confidentiality of their grievance.

Points Discussed During Meeting:

- 1. Discussed that all the Coordinator & class teachers of the respective class will explain about the committee to the students.
- 2. Discussed about, they will assure the confidentiality of the matter, so that they will approach to the committee without hesitation.
- 3. Discussed about, conveying the fast and impartial Redressal of the grievance Mechanism to all the students.

End of the Meeting:

Meeting was ended at 3.00pm

Mr. Angad Jawale
Co-ordinator

Dr. Surendra Herkal
Chairman

Members: Sign

Dr. Vikas Tupsundar

Dr. Pratibha Dabhade

Ms. Darshana Pawar

Ms. Suvarna Mhaske

Ms. Keerti Agrawal

MAEER's

MIT SAINT DNYANESHWAR B.ED COLLEGE

ALANDI (DEVACHI) PUNE - 412105

Student Grievance Redressal Committee

MINUTES OF MEETING

Timing: 12.00 pm Date: 02/04/2023

Presence: Dr. Surendra Herkal, Mr. Angad Jawale, Dr. Vikas Tupsundar, Dr. Pratibha Dabhade,

Ms. Darshana Pawar, Ms. Suvarna Mhaske, Ms. Keerti Agrawal

Venue: Principal Office

Agenda of Meeting:

1. To take a review on the discussion of the previous meeting.

Points Discussed During Meeting:

1. Discussed that there is not a single call of the grievance throughout the year.

End of the Meeting:

Meeting was ended at 1.00pm

Mr. Angad Jawale Co-ordinator Dr. Surendra Herkal Chairman

Members: Sign

Dr. Vikas Tupsundar

Dr. Pratibha Dabhade

Ms. Darshana Pawar

Ms. Suvarna Mhaske

Ms. Keerti Agrawal

MAEER's

MIT SAINT DNYANESHWAR B.ED COLLEGE

ALANDI (DEVACHI) PUNE - 412105

Minutes of Meeting

Date: 8th February, 2023

Presence: All members of Anti Ragging Committee

Time: 11.30A.M.

Venue: Principal office

Agenda of Meeting:

• To discuss on grievances if any

- To discuss on any ragging activity must be communicated to the Members and the chairman
- To discuss on to supervise the Anti Ragging Committee in preserving a Culture of Ragging Free Environment in the college Campus.
- To discuss on monitoring the Anti Ragging activity of the Institution, consider the
 recommendation of the Anti Ragging committee and take appropriate decisions including
 spelling out suitable punishment to those found guilty.
- To discuss on to prohibit objectionable conduct by any student or students whether by words spoken or written or by an act which has the effect of teasing, treating or handling with rudeness a fresher or any other student, or indulging in undisciplined activities.

Points Discussed during the meeting:

- All members of committee discussed on the status of the grievances, but fortunately there is no incident of ragging till date.
- It was discussed that, at in case of occurrence of any ragging activity, it should be communicated to the Members & the Chairman of the committee

- Members also discussed the monitoring of Anti ragging activities and about the Anti Ragging committee and how to take appropriate decisions regarding punishments etc.
- Members also discussed about the design of a Culture of Ragging Free Environment in the college Campus.
- It was also discussed to introduce fresher students about the Ragging Free Environment and mechanism during the formal introduction program.

End of the Meeting:

Meeting was ended at 12.30 PM.

Prepared By:

Dr. Shilpa Gawande

Nodal Officer

CC to Principal

Copy to:

Mr. Sandip Gadilkar (In charge)

Dr. Gangotri Rokade Coordinator (IQAC)

Mr. Sandesh Tapkir Member

Mr. Chandrakant Jadhav Member

Mr. Arjun Medankar Member

Mr. Pankaj Kulkarni Member

Mrs. Swati Mhaske Member

Ms. Tejali Malve Member

Ms. Priyanka Bhave Member

Ms. Aruna Birajdar Member